Oddział Poznań – Spedycja Międzynarodowa

Tomasz Solich tel. +48 500-174-978

tomasz.solich@maptrans.pl


Roch Lubiatowski tel. +48 797-841-870

roch.lubiatowski@maptrans.pl


Karol Westfal tel. +48 500-174-997

karol.westfal@maptrans.pl


Anna Jezierska tel. +48 539-917-162

anna.jezierska@maptrans.pl


Tomasz Krassowski tel. +48 882 569 625

tomasz.krassowski@maptrans.pl


Piotr Mikulski tel. +48 539 913 074

piotr.mikulski@maptrans.pl


Szymon Kucharski tel. +48 500 174 982

szymon.kucharski@maptrans.pl


Rafał Haremza tel. +48 882 570 211

rafal.haremza@maptrans.pl


Dawid Kotlewski tel. +48 882 926 407

dawid.kotlewski@maptrans.pl

 

Map Trans Sp. z o.o. Transport Spedycja